Dates Countdown
Submission Email
Important Dates

Submission Deadline
April 13, 2017

Notification Day
About 10 days after

Registration Deadline
April 18, 2017

Conference Date
March 26-27, 2017


General Chairs
Prof. L. Nguyen, International Engineering and Technology Institute, Vietnam
Dr. G. Gheorghe, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Dr. A. Kouzou, Djelfa University, Algeria

International Scientific Committees
Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China
Dr. H. Kim, Kyungil University, Korea
Dr. C.F Gao, AT&T Labs Research at Bedminster, USA
Prof. H.C. Wang, National Ilan University, Taiwan
Prof. G. Ilieva, University of Plovdiv P. Hilendarski, Bulgaria
Dr. Y. Liu, Cisco Systems Inc, United States
Prof. M.E. Bayrakdar, Duzce University, Turkey
Dr. K.S. Ntalianis, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Dr. C. Djellali, UQAR & UQAM LATECE University of Quebec at Rimouski, Canada
Prof. M. Mokhtari, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Dr. A. Luevanos Rojas, Autonomous University of Coahuila, Mexico
Dr. I. Kucukkoc, Balikesir University, Turkey
Dr. Ozgur Ozdemir, Selcuk University, Turkey
Dr. S.C. SEAK, Information System Security Lab, Malaysia
Prof. H. Kim, Kyungil University, Korea
Prof. C.Y. TANG, Huafan University, Taiwan
Prof. H.M. LEE, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan
Prof. L. LIN, China University of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. R. Barbosa, Institute of Engineering of Porto, Portugal
Dr. M. SHARMA, The Department of Computer Science and Applications at DAV University, India
Dr. I. De, Department of Information Technology, India
Dr. Z. Ghemari, University of M’sila, Algeria
Dr. N. Padmavathy, Vishnu Institute of Technology, India
Dr. D. Kanellopoulos, Department of Mathematics University of Patras, Greece
Dr. Deepa Jose, KCG College of Technology, India
Dr. A.D.N. Sarma, Centre for Good Governance, India
Prof. A.A. Alsheikhy, College of Engineering, Saudi Arabia
Dr. M. Dener, Gazi University, Turkey
Dr. T.G. Tan, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
Dr. Z.Q. Lai, Wayne State University (WSU), USA
Dr. Z. Ahmad, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. I. Vujović, University of Split, Croatia
Dr. E. Macioszek, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Prof. M. Bhardwaj, SRM University, India
Prof. A. Bhattacharya, Mallabhum Institute of Technology, Bishnupur, India
Dr. R. Ihaddadene, Mecanical Engineering. Departement , Med Boudiaf M'sila University, M'sila, Algeria.
Dr. P. M. Krishna Prasad, GMR Institute of Technology, India
Dr. H. N. Feng, Signal and Communication Research Institute, China Academy of Railway Sciences, China
Dr. M. Parise, University Campus Bio-Medico of Rome, Italy
Prof. H. Kim, Department of Cyber Security, Kyungil University, Korea
Prof. W. X. LUO, Department of National Engineering Research Center for E-learning, Central China Normal University, China

Dr. C. Y. Liu, South China Agricultural University, China
Dr. Rajiv Chechi, Vidya College of Engineering, Vidya Knowledge Park, NCR India
Dr. D. Codetta-Raiteri, Università del Piemonte Orientale (University of Eastern Piedmont), Italy

Conference Photos